The Steering Board includes the President (currently: Markus Steilemann, COVESTRO), the Vice-Presidents (currently: Rob Ingram, INEOS, Benny Mermans, CHEVRON and Richard Roudeix, LYONDELLBASELL), the Treasurer (currently: Richard Mayo, DUPONT) and other senior representatives of member companies. These are elected for a three-year term with one possible mandate extension.

BASF Martin Jung
BOREALIS Lucrèce Foufopoulos - De Ridder
BRASKEM Walmir Soller
CHEVRON PHILLIPS Benny Mermans, Vice-President
COVESTRO Markus Steilemann, President
DOW Marco Ten Bruggencate
DUPONT Richard Mayo, Treasurer
EVONIK Ralf Düssel
EXXONMOBIL Reinhart Papen
INEOS Rob Ingram, Vice-President
INOVYN Felipe Constant
LANXESS  Michael Zobel
LYONDELLBASELL  Richard Roudeix, Vice-President
PLASTICSEUROPE Virginia Janssens, Managing Director
REPSOL Rafael Jimenez Pascual
SABIC Mark Williams
SOLVAY Augusto Di Donfrancesco 
STYROLUTION                Rob Buntinx
SYNTHOS Zbigniew Warmuz
TOTAL Valérie Goff
TRINSEO Andre Lanning
VERSALIS Stefano Soccol
VYNOVA Stefan Sommer

Contact us for more information

Contact us for more information about the benefits of plastics and the activities of PlasticsEurope.